Sign in
Download Opera News App

LA LIGA

Barcelona vs Athletic: Preview

Barcelona vs Athletic: Preview

FC Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao Competition/Round: 2021 Supercopa de España, Final Barcelona Outs & Doubts: Ansu Fati, Gerard Piqué, Philippe Coutinho, Sergi Roberto (out), Lionel Messi (doubt) Athletic Outs & Doubts: Unai López, Peru Nolaskoain (out) Date/Time: Sunday, January 17, 2021, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 1.30am...

Read Full Story

Top News

TERRORISM

FBI director Wray: Capitol riot could have inspired international terrorists

foxnews.com
FBI director Wray: Capitol riot could have inspired international terrorists

TERRORISM

FBI director Wray: Capitol riot could have inspired international terrorists

foxnews.com

US POLITICS

New York College Democrats demand Cuomo resign over 'unacceptable behavior'

foxnews.com
New York College Democrats demand Cuomo resign over 'unacceptable behavior'

US POLITICS

New York College Democrats demand Cuomo resign over 'unacceptable behavior'

foxnews.com