Super Eagles Alex Iwobi included in Arsenal’s Europa League squad (See the full list)

Nigeria Super Eagles winger Alex Iwobi has been included by Arsenal manager, Unai Emery in their 25-man squad for the 2018/19 UEFA Europa League competition.

Related image

According to the Mirror, the list is made up of four goalkeepers, ten defenders, eight midfielders and three forwards.

Related image

The Gunners will kick-off their Europa campaign in two weeks against Vorskla Poltava at the Emirates Stadium.


Image result for alex iwobi celebration

The North London club will also face Sporting Lisbon and Qarabag at the group stage.

Image result for alex iwobi celebration

Below is Arsenal’s Europa League Full squad:

GK: Petr Cech, Bernd Leno, Emiliano Martinez, Deyan Iliev

Defense: Hector Bellerin, Sokratis, Laurent Koscielny, Shkodran Mustafi, Stephan Lichtsteiner, Rob Holding, Nacho Monreal, Carl Jenkinson, Konstantinos Mavropanos, Sead Kolasianc

Midfielders: Mohamed Elneny, Henrikh Mkhitaryan, Aaron Ramsey, Mesut Ozil, Lucas Torreira, Alex Iwobi, Matteo Guendouzi, Granit Xhaka

Forwards: Alexandre Lacazette, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Danny Welbeck

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.