BREAKING: Fashola Retains Works Ministry As Keyamo Gets Niger Delta

After several months of waiting, Nigerians can now heave a sigh of relief. This is as this Wednesday, President Buhari at the council chambers of the Presidential Villa swore in 43 Ministers.

The portfolios assigned were sure filled with some pleasant surprises.

The highlight of the event was the declaration of the portfolios to be held by the various ministers.

A pleasant surprise came in that of Festus Keyamo (SAN) who has been assigned as Minister of State for Niger Delta, he will be holding this position along with Akpabio who is also Minister of State for Nger Delta.

A major highlight also is that the Ministry of Power, Works and Housing has been split and power ministry now stands as a single ministry.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.