Just In: See The Full List Of Buhari’s Ministerial Nominees

Mr Abubakar Sidiq Usman, a Media Aide to Senate President, Ahmed Lawan, on Tuesday, July 23rd 2019, announced that the Senate have received the list of ministerial nominees from President Buhari for the purpose of confirmation.

In a series of tweet, the media aide to the Senate President revealed that 43 names were contained in the list forwarded by the President.

Earlier reports, had it that the likes of Babtunde Fashola and Rotimi Amaechi, returned back while new names include Gbemisola Saraki, sister to former Senate President, Bukola Saraki.

The full list is contained below :

In no particular order, we have
1. Chris Ngige
2. Hadi Sirika
3. Rotimi Amaechi
4. Festus Keyamo
5. Uche Ogah
6. Emeka Nwajuiba
7. Sadiya Farouk
8. Musa Bello
9. Babatunde Fashola
10. Godswill Akpabio
11. Sharon Ikeazor
12. Ogbonnaya Onu
13. Akpa Udo

14. Adebayo (Ekiti)
15. Timipre Sylva
16. Adamu Adamu
17. Lai Mohammed
18. Shewuye (Borno)
19. Isa Pantami
20. Gbemi Saraki
21. Ramatu Tijani
22. Clement Abam

23. George Akume

24. Sunday Dare

25. Geofrey Onyeama

26. Tayo Alasaodura

27. Olorunminbe Mamora

28. Mohammed Abdullahi

29. Osagie Ehanere

30. Maryam Katagun

31. Zainab Ahmed

32. Sabo Nano

33. Zubair Dada

34. Paullen Tallen
35. Abubakar Aliyu
36. Sale Mamman
37. Abubakar Malami
38. Muhammed Mamood
39. Mohammed Adamu

40. Rauf Aregbesola
41. Mustapha Buba Jedi Agba
42. Olamilekan Adegbite
43. Mohammed Dangyadi

It should be noted that there was an earlier error made by Sidiq which have been corrected.

Let us know what you think of this new ministerial list?


5 thoughts on “Just In: See The Full List Of Buhari’s Ministerial Nominees

  1. PMB is the imposition of the INEC in 2019! Why not wait for the Appeal Court for the People’s Popular Choice; thereafter, confirm the Elected President’s list instead of the Imposter’s!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.